Government & Private Mints

Australia

Perth Mint. http://www.perthmint.com/

Royal Australian Mint. http://www.ramint.gov.au/

Austria

Austrian Mint. https://www.muenzeoesterreich.at/eng

Bermuda

Bermuda Monetary Authority. http://www.bma.bm

Canada

Canadian Bank Note Company. http://www.cbnco.com/

Finland

Mint of Finland. http://www.mint.fi/

France

French Mint. http://www.monnaiedeparis.fr/

Great Britain

Bigbury Mint. http://www.bigburymint.com/

Birmingham Mint. http://www.birmingham-mint.co.uk/

British Royal Mint. http://www.royalmint.com/

Pobjoy Mint. http://www.pobjoy.co.uk/

Japan

Japanese Mint. http://www.mint.go.jp/category/eng

New Zealand

Reserve Bank of New Zealand. http://www.rbnz.govt.nz/notes-and-coins/coins

Norway

Norwegian Mint. http://www.myntverket.no/sider/tekst.asp?side=1&valgtmenypunkt=9

Spain

Spanish Mint. http://www.fnmt.es/en/home

United States of America

Bureau of Engraving & Printing. http://www.bep.treas.gov/

Hoffman Mint. http://www.hoffmanmint.com/

Medallic Art Company, Ltd. http://www.medallicart.com/

MedalCraft. http://www.medalcraft.com/

Northwest Territorial Mint. http://www.nwtmint.com/

Patrick Mint. http://www.patrickmint.com/

Roger Williams Mint. http://www.rogerwilliamsmint.com/

United States Mint. http://www.usmint.gov/

home * numismatic books * numismatic periodicals * numismatic societies * archives * bibliographies * condition census * educational sites * government and private mints * libraries * miscellaneous * museums * numismatic directories * research projects

NumismaLink