Government & Private Mints

Australia

Perth Mint. http://www.perthmint.com/

Royal Australian Mint. http://www.ramint.gov.au/

Austria

Austrian Mint. http://www.austrian-mint.com

Belgium

Royal Belgian Mint. http://treasury.fgov.be/intermunt/En/

Bermuda

Bermuda Monetary Authority. http://www.bma.bm

Canada

Canadian Bank Note Company. http://www.cbnco.com/

Royal Canadian Mint. http://www.rcmint.ca/

Finland

Mint of Finland. http://www.mint.fi/

France

French Mint. http://www.monnaiedeparis.fr/

Great Britain

Bigbury Mint. http://www.bigburymint.com/

Birmingham Mint. http://www.birmingham-mint.co.uk/

British Royal Mint. http://www.royalmint.com/

Pobjoy Mint. http://www.pobjoy.co.uk/

India

India Government Mint. http://www.igmint.org/

Israel

Israel Government Coins & Medals Corporation. http://www.coins.co.il/

Japan

Japanese Mint. http://www.mint.go.jp/eng/menu/index_e.html

Netherlands.

Royal Dutch Mint. http://nl.knm.nl/domains/knm/pages/listcontent.asp?content=11690000000021_2_11650000000008&navid=11650000000014_11650000000009

New Zealand

Reserve Bank of New Zealand. http://www.rbnz.govt.nz/currency/money/index.html

Norway

Norwegian Mint. http://www.dkm.no/

Singapore

Singapore Mint. http://www.singaporemint.com.sg/

Spain

Spanish Mint. http://www.fnmt.es/en/html/ho-ho.asp

United States of America

Bureau of Engraving & Printing. http://www.bep.treas.gov/

Colorado Mint. http://www.coloradomint.com/

D.W. Guyer Foundry "Old Man of the Mountains" plaques. http://www.dwguyer.com

Hoffman Mint. http://www.hoffmanmint.com/

Medallic Art Company, Ltd. http://www.medallicart.com/

MedalCraft. http://www.medalcraft.com/

Northwest Territorial Mint. http://www.nwtmint.com/

Patrick Mint. http://www.patrickmint.com/

Roger Williams Mint. http://www.rogerwilliamsmint.com/

United States Mint. http://www.usmint.gov/

home * numismatic books * numismatic periodicals * numismatic societies * archives * auctions * bibliographies * certification services * condition census * educational sites * government and private mints * libraries * miscellaneous * museums * newsgroups * numismatic directories * research projects

NumismaLink